Učitelé a místnosti

Jméno a příjmení E-mail Kancelář
PhDr. Marie Auerspergova auersper@vse.cz JM 267, NB 361
Mgr. Sarka Bastyrova sarka@vse.cz NB 390
Mgr. Hana Blazkova, Doctor of Philosophy milh00@vse.cz NB 389
Mgr. Halka Capkova, Ph.D. capkova@vse.cz NB 387, JM 264
Mgr. Alena Ceskova ceskova@vse.cz NB 388, JM 266
PhDr. Ing. Rudolf Chalupsky chalup@vse.cz NB 389A
Michael Coleman, M.A. coleman@vse.cz JM 253, NB 379
Mgr. Jana Dyckova dycj00@vse.cz NB 378
PhDr. Olga Havelova havel@vse.cz JM 152
PhDr. Ivana Hedvabna hedvabna@vse.cz NB 386
Ing. Matthew David Huntley, BSc hunm00@vse.cz NB 389
PhDr. Pavlina Janackova janack@vse.cz NB 361, JM 267
Mgr. Sarka Jilkova jils00@vse.cz JM 267
Mgr. Barbora Kocianova kocb02@vse.cz JM 264
PhDr. Adriana Krasova krasova@vse.cz JM 253, NB 390
PaedDr. Jarmila Kroupova krp@vse.cz JM 265
PhDr. Martina Kusinova kusinova@vse.cz NB 388, JM 267
PaedDr. Marcela Maresova maresm@vse.cz NB 361, JM 267
Mgr. Marketa Matouskova matm02@vse.cz NB 389
Paul Michel, M.S.Ed. micp00@vse.cz JM 262, NB 379
David Milson, BA milsond@vse.cz JM 262
PhDr. Zuzana Miskova miskova@vse.cz NB 386, JM 263
Mgr. Pavla Novakova novp03@vse.cz JM 264
Mgr. Jakub Otcenasek, Ph.D. otcj00@vse.cz
PhDr. Zdena Posvicova posvic@vse.cz NB 389A
Mgr. Zdislava Siskova, Ph.D. xsisz01@vse.cz NB 378, JM 267
Mgr. Gabriela Stafova stag00@vse.cz JM 264
Jana Taborska taborska@vse.cz JM 266, NB 391
PhDr. Lubomir Taisl taisl@vse.cz JM 265
Mgr. Katerina Young youk00@vse.cz NB 389A, JM 254